TO THE INFOSCAMMERS Lying To Jim Stone

By observing what you most strictly censored during the days of my heaviest email correspondence with Jim, I know that I have intuited things you didn’t want him hearing. Why? Because he has the scientific and technical expertise to prove them to the world. So I’ve sat on them. Not even since we have had mostly unobstructed communications have I pitched to Jim what I know to be true. He has had enough on his plate, plus a huge backlog of his own unreleased info, which your persecutions have successfully suppressed, much to the poverty of our common enlightenment.

I am getting an itch to write a long, extensive essay on that ONE INSIGHT that you don’t want ANYBODY knowing, least of all Jim Stone. I may not be huge, but my reach is growing, and I slug fucking HARD, and you know it.

Let it be known to all and sundry that NEVER ONCE DID I EVER MENTION AN EXTRADITION ORDER IN RELATION TO Jim Stone!

That’s because THERE IS NO SUCH ORDER. IT DOES NOT EXIST.

You scumsuckers, you lying filth. Just this morning I explained, to a student who has just awoken to the reality of this world system, when he asked what can be done — I told him about two spots you have: one blind, the other soft. Not soft as in sensitive, but as in insensibly vulnerable. And now the lamp of one more mind has been turned full swell on the diminishing darkness where you skitter and mate.

And these lights, as they are kindled, are converging.

You don’t have it all figured out.

You believed your master’s lie. Fools. I am now talking to those too foolish to stoop to reading a little guy like me. You’ll all be thrown under the bus, because the ultimate aim of all this order ab chao controlled insanity is NOT to enthrone you as masters of a technocratic serfdom — no, it is just your master’s attempt to demonstrate that we are, as a race, ultimately unfit to exist. As soon as you have finished his dirty work, he will DEVOUR YOU ALL. He will crunch you like a basket of deep fried creek shrimp and that will be the end of you.

Then, lacking anything else to do, he will fall to devouring himself. In that trajectory, the freewill exercise ends in utter chaos, total entropy, a black hole into which your information streams will have been irrevocably sucked.

I have a lot to say, but enough for now. I think I will take a rest.

STOP LYING TO JIM STONE. STOP TELLING HIM I SAID THINGS I DID NOT SAY. AND FOR YOUR OWN SAKES, REPENT WHILE YOU STILL CAN. THAT MEANS LEAVING HIM ALONE.

Leave a Reply

